Books Actually in Singapore

Hello, guys! I am back! Sorry again for the lack of updates here because I’ve been out discovering the beauty of Singapore~ it’s so beautiful, amazing and clean there that I was so speechless the time I stepped on their airport. I’m not exaggerating here! Anyway, I’ve been hearing a lot of awesome things from this shop in Singapore that is a mix of books, notebooks and vintage stuff. I decided to drop by to one of their stores near our place (that’s in Cathay Cineleisure Orchard) and maybe buy some cool things.

Full of amazing stuff, huh? I’m actually wide-eyed and jaw-dropped while looking over these things and I want to buy everything! I bought a couple of their author-named pencils for S$1.50 for my friends here in the Philippines. I’ll be back for more if I have a chance to go back to Singapore~

You can reach B I R D S & C O. by BooksActually through their Website, Facebook, Twitter, and Flickr!

This entry was published on 24.03.11 at 11:45 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Books Actually in Singapore

  1. phoebe on said:

    noice! what didja do there isay? :D

    • Hello! I went there to check it out! I saw their photos online and I really liked it. Well, it didn’t disappoint me. I bought a couple of pencils for my friends :)

  2. I would so love to browse in that shop. Gorgeous.

  3. Pingback: Books Kinokuniya – Singapore | I Like It Dog-Eared

Leave a comment