ENDER’S GAME: TEASER POSTER

Before I read Orson Scott Card’s Ender’s Shadow and Ender’s Game, I never thought I’ll be a fan of science fiction or anything related to intergalactic adventures and space suits. I was just not really interested in that genre.

As a reader, it’s never an option not to try other genres and I was able to read OSC’s book because they said that if you’re going to read a single sci-fi book in your life, make it Orson Scott Card’s Ender’s Game. I read it and it changed my view when it comes to sci-fi. I NEVER THOUGHT IT IS THIS COOL AND AWESOME. (Shameless plug: my-not-really-a-review of Ender’s Game/Ender’s Shadow)

After long years of waiting for fans, Ender’s Game is finally adapted into film! I can’t wait for November 1! Here’s the recently released teaser poster:580346_600592553302489_425843098_n[1]

Ender’s Game stars Asa Butterfield, Hailee Steinfeld, Ben Kingsley, Viola Davis, with Abigail Breslin and Harrison Ford.

Don’t forget:

Ender’s Game premieres in theaters nationwide November 1, 2013
Photos from Ender’s Game Facebook Account
This entry was published on 29.03.13 at 1:02 pm. It’s filed under Visual Pleasures on the Big Screen and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “ENDER’S GAME: TEASER POSTER

  1. aww shit! that’s so cool! need to blog this poster, too! movie date, Tricia, with the rest of TFG fanatics!

  2. I’m no huge fan of sci-fi, but yes, Ender’s Game is an awesome sci-fi read! Looking forward to the movie!

Leave a Reply

