NEIL GAIMAN MANIA: Part Deux

I mentioned in one of my post that Neil Gaiman is one of my auto-buy authors. It’s been a while since I read his books! I think the last one was Interworld last January 2011. I kind of miss him! I shall return and finish his books like I promised way back three years ago. I plan to buy the books I don’t have like Stardust and Fragile Things! Who wants to buddy read with me? I still have Neverwhere and Stories: All-New Tales unread! Heh. Actually, both of them are still in their plastic wraps.

Are you a Gaiman fan? Let me know your thoughts about his books!

This entry was published on 21.07.12 at 11:09 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “NEIL GAIMAN MANIA: Part Deux

  1. Monique on said:

    Let’s read Neverwhere together? :)

  2. Whoa! this is so awesome! I hope you enjoy Neverwhere and Sandman will return as announced at Comic con 2012 this is so exciting!

  3. pajoin ako sa neverwhere!

Leave a Reply

