The Bookshelf: Before and After

I browsed my old pictures in the blog and I saw my bookshelf pictures. I just can’t believe the number of books I bought within the year!

This is my bookshelf at the beginning of the year 2011:

And now, here’s my bookshelf December 2011:

Sorry, it’s messy. I just dump my things on the shelf—you can see my planner, book light, Snitch keychain, Coca-cola tin cans, notebooks, and pencils. I plan to clean the shelf again and have some books to sell and give away in the future (I’m just being lazy lately).

This entry was published on 03.12.11 at 3:00 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “The Bookshelf: Before and After

  1. Eeep! I love the Coca-cola tin cans! And you have… Java Programming?! @_@

    • The Tin Cans are my favorites! My mom stole the biggest can and I don’t know where it is now. Uh-oh, my shelf is revealing my nerdy side. Haha! Yep, I tried studying Java Programming on my own but it gave me headache!

Leave a Reply

