Quick Update

Hello, guys! Sorry, I’ve been MIA after posting a series of book reviews because I’ve been busy working on my freelance writing . I still have two pending book reviews to write: Lois Lowry’s Number the Stars and Katherine Paterson’s Bridge to Terabithia. I’ll write about it soon after reviewing my notes about nursing concepts because after a year of not opening any nursing books, I think I don’t know anything anymore about my profession. So, it’s time to read again just in time because I have an interview (again) on Monday. I hope and pray that I get it this time (because I declined on the last! It has a training fee which is unlawful. This one doesn’t have a fee) so I can practice my nursing profession (yep, I’m tired on staying at home but I did enjoying all the time reading and writing).

Please pray for me! Thank you and God bless :)

This entry was published on 25.06.11 at 5:00 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Think About Random Things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

