Harry Potter Extravaganza

So since I am the only muggle in Earth who haven’t finished the Harry Potter series [I like to emphasize that because it is true but I don’t feel bad about it] and just became an ultimate Harry Potter fan, or let’s say, a POTTERHEAD. I’d like to know which of the Hogwarts house will I belong [I am waiting for my Hogwarts letter, you know] and I taken a Sorting Hat quiz HERE. And also in lieu of Harry Potter Extravaganza [slash Harry Potter month] this October 1 to 31.

And yeah! I am a Gryffindor. I always wanted to be. He-he. Not because Harry Potter and the gang is there [well partially I admit because Fred and George belonged there], but because Gryffindor people are known for their braveness. which is awesome. Yeah. It is awesome.

Congratulations on making Gryffindor!

Basically, you’re brave, daring, chivalrous, and pretty much.. an all around good person. Of course, some see you as a goodie-two-shoes. But hey, it’s true! You’re really good at winning, and normally always come out as the hero. Everybody likes you.. except, maybe, the Slytherins. You’re too perfect. No, really.. You’re too perfect. It’s annoying to watch you win, repeatedly. Oh well. Be proud anyway.

I’m 11 days late to announce this but you still have next days til the end of the month to join Harry Potter Extravaganza! Most of them have harry potter GIVEAWAYS and it is international! YAY!

 

So here is the schedule:
10/15 Amy Reads
10/16 Amy Reads
This is awesome!
This entry was published on 11.10.10 at 1:39 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Harry Potter Extravaganza

  1. Could you please explain to me further bout the Harry Potter Extravaganza?

Leave a Reply

