FIRST BLOG AWARD EVER!

HI THERE! I am happy as a clam today! You know why? Because I received an award (see, One Lovely Blog Award) from a fellow blogger named Istin from The Guilty Glutton! I never receive blog awards before or never thought that someone would be reading this book blog so this is my very FIRST AWARD received! So thank you Istin for visiting my blog! Hope you really do like my posts! Day made! God bless you.

Here’s the link to her award post [LINK] :)

This entry was published on 08.10.10 at 4:11 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “FIRST BLOG AWARD EVER!

  1. Congratulations! It’s those first blog awards that are the sweetest.

Leave a Reply

