Just some wishlist.

I have a list of books that I want to buy in my small leather-bound notebook and I never publish it here on my book blog. Because I always forget. Poor me, early memory gap.

My birthday is coming up. So I’m thinking of adding books on the list of books I want to have! Hope that parents and relatives will be generous enough to fund my book shopping this month or on MIBF. So two books are already scratched off the list. I also hope on finding cheap copies of these books too!

Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (I scratch this off my list because I’ll be having this book on the 25th! No doubt!)

• Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card

Ender’s Shadow by Orson Scott Card

• The Wild Things by Dave Eggers

• How We are Hungry by Dave Eggers

• Vacation by Deb Olin Unferth

• Looking for Alaska by John Green

• Lullaby by Chuck Palahniuk

• Percy Jackson Series (Books 2-5) by Rick Riordan

• Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer

• Illustrado by Miguel Syjuco

This entry was published on 20.08.10 at 4:16 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

