Signed Copy FTW!

A package arrived early this day and I didn’t expect it will come today. Good thing I’m at home! Well, anyway, I want to thank my fellow book blogger Chachic for this copy of Tall Story by Candy Gourlay from her giveaway last July! It’s awesome that I won, its unexpected actually but I really liked to have the copy because it’s interesting and I love the cover! and what’s more, its a SIGNED COPY! Anyway, I haven’t finished the book I’m reading now but this is the next to read!

This book is available in illustrated paperback here in the Philippines, a Hardback in United Kingdom and as a Kindle E-book in United States! So grab you copy now! :)

This entry was published on 12.08.10 at 1:43 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “Signed Copy FTW!

  1. Congratulations! I’m glad you got the package right away. :)

  2. And I hope you like it!

    • Yes! I liked it! I’m reading it next! I took a peek from it, the illustrations are awesome and it makes me more excited to read it! Congratulations too to your book! More Power!

  3. hi isaw08,

    congratz! ur one of a kind. I like your blog also. why nmn hopeless romantic?

    • Thank you! I also saw your blog, you blog about many things! Oh by the way, why are you asking me, am I a hopeless romantic? Well, I am not really. :)

  4. Pingback: No, Shrek is an ogre. I’m a GIANT! « I WRITE, THEREFORE I AM ALIVE

Leave a Reply

