I’m surviving so far…

It’s just the third day of vacation after the board exam a.k.a the BUM LIFE. and with no luck of finding a decent job. May the Lord help me to have a nice job with a nice salary so I can help my family.

I’m surviving, yes. I just lay around reading a book, surfing the net or sleeping. Hah! Life of a batugan. Nah.. I’ll do something like cleaning my room later again for the second time.

This entry was published on 07.07.10 at 1:17 pm and is filed under In Which I Think About Random Things. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “I’m surviving so far…

  1. I know the same feeling! Except instead of reading books, I’m reading blogs. Good luck with the job hunt!

  2. artseblis on said:

    times like this is a blessing. because you can actually be very productive on stuff you normally had little time before, like reading career-oriented books or learning new skills that would give you the edge over other applicants.

    nice to discover another book blog. will link to you, if you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

