PSEUDO-

OH YEAAAAAAH! Our GRADUATION is approaching… slow. Actually, I really wanted to graduate now, as in right now! LOL. Anyway, there is nothing to blog about except for one thing, REVIEW CLASS IS OVER AND WILL NOT RESUME UNTIL AFTER THE GRADUATION! At least, I will enjoy this pseudo-vacation for 7 days. Absence of review notes and nursing books! Haha! I will read my novels! I think I am gonna finish 2 books this week, oh I wish. I am sure to read and enjoy Neil Gaiman’s American gods! NO MATTER WHAT!

That’s all.

This entry was published on 31.03.10 at 8:14 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Talked About School But I Am Not in School Anymore!, In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

