It’s because my cat is NEUROTIC.

I think this book will help. My cat has been so masungit these days or maybe because he is turning one this March 25. Thanks to Megan for lending me this book. Oh I wish I can have a copy of this.

Update (03.18.10): I just finished reading it and it was hilarious! It’s true that cats are not born neurotic but after few seconds of life they may become. Just like my cat, Nikki, who is matampuhin when we do not give him food (aside his own food, because he prefers ours), who purs all night long and who sleeps either on my feet, under my arm or on my head.

Bookmarks: 4/5

This entry was published on 17.03.10 at 6:53 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

