Cramming on a REST DAY.

It’s sunday and the review class for PSYCHIATRIC NURSING is also cancelled! Hurrah but for now, I’m cramming with Pediatric Nursing notes because we have a 150-item examination tomorrow. And I don’t want to have a failing grade like the one I had in Fundamentals in Nursing. Good Lord, help me now. I want to stop procrastinating but I do not have the control. Most of the time, I feel lazy, sometimes sleepy.

So far, I studied about normal physiology in neonates. Actually, I just read it. I am now in the Congenital Cardiovascular Problems – Acyanotic and Cyanotic. Good Lord, there are more other systems – Renal, Respiratory, Genitourinary, GIT and Neuro. I wasted so much time procrastinating. HAY.

This entry was published on 14.03.10 at 5:26 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Talked About School But I Am Not in School Anymore! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

