R-E-S-T!

No school today. Today was supposed to be a Psychiatric Nursing Review day but THANK GOD! Our class president, Racelyn, texted us that it is SUSPENDED due to the unavailability of the reviewer so hooray! hooray! Rest day!

But I have review class tomorrow. Haha.

So I am free for the whole day, I seized the time to go to SM Manila to refund the reservation fee (I wasn’t able to refund but I exchanged it for the book instead). I am not going to Gapuz Review Center anymore :( because it is too far for me. So I am still undecided where to go: SRG or PENTAGON here in Las Pinas.

That’s all.

This entry was published on 13.03.10 at 4:06 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Talked About School But I Am Not in School Anymore! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

