AWESOME-SAUCE!

When I got home from a long stay at duty and at school, exhausted and all, my dad told me that there’s an LBC package for me and my brother asked why there are hard objects inside it (all we know that it is only the Where the Wild  Things Are shirt) but then I exclaimed WHAT! Then I hurriedly opened the package and ta-da! I got these:

1. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen T-shirt

2. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen folding umbrella

3. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen sticker

4. Where the Wild Things Are T-shirt

I joined and won several contests in the internet but there are times that I don’t have time to claim the prizes and it is forgotten as time passes by. But fortunately, there are people who really are so kind and generous like those people in New Worlds and I personally thank Ms. Meann for the effort of shipping the prizes I won and I cried because she included the Transformers Merch which I won last August 2009 and didn’t claim (because I was too busy and all)!

This entry was published on 02.03.10 at 7:55 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Think About Random Things and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “AWESOME-SAUCE!

  1. fuck…ang swerte mo talaga.XD

    ano bang lucky charm yan ah.
    anyways,congrats sistah!

Leave a Reply

