2010 planner :)

Just got my 2010 planner and it’s… Belle de Jour Power Planner. IKR. It’s for girls (shut up. I’m a girl too) and it’s too pink for me. I got it from an online contest at Spot. And I am lucky enough to win (though I didn’t have the Starbucks planner!). Anyway, it doesn’t matter, I need it for organizing stuff… sometimes. It’s cool because it has many many many discount coupons from shops like David and Goliath, Havaianas, Spas, etc…

Maybe I’ll be starting jotting down things on this planner tomorrow. Still have midterm exams tomorrow!

Please forgive the picture. I was so haggard from travelling from Mandaluyong just to get that planner.

This entry was published on 08.01.10 at 5:40 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Think About Random Things, In Which I Write About Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “2010 planner :)

  1. jaymee jurado on said:

    ganda te!!! asan n ung starbucks planner mo???

    peram Hunger Games…plsssss….

Leave a Reply

