What’s in my bag today?

What’s in my bag today?

1. Red Ralph Lauren bag given by my aunt from US

2. iPod Nano with earphones and pouch

3. my school ID

4. my 5-year old Nokia 6630

5. a coin purse with F finger keychain

6. Bench Bambino Baby Cologne – my scent

7. Bath and Body Works Tropical Passion Fruit Hand Gel

8. Lip Smacker Fanta Grape Flavor

9. GIGA No Pain Balm – I experience Neck Pain all the time.

10. Dove Facial Wipes

11. My eyeglasses and case (Cosmopolitan) – I can’t see without my eyeglasses!

12. 2 bookmarks and a spongebob tripen – I bought at ATC

*Sorry for the crappy photo and a messy desk. Taken with Sony Cyber-shot U (DSC-U10).
This entry was published on 02.01.10 at 7:46 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Think About Random Things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “What’s in my bag today?

  1. Great Post…..

    I found your site on stumbleupon and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

    Thanks for sharing….

Leave a Reply

