What a mess.

This is my messy table. I fail to organize my things again and again and again. I haven’t been sleeping in my room for two whole months now, I am sleeping at my parents bedroom with the whole family. I am used to sleeping in the same room since a kid.

After I read books, I just dump them over the table. Yes, dump and dump and I know it’s a mess, big mess.

I got there my novels, school books and an elephant stuff toy.

The FedEx envelope there is not really a package, Mom used it as an envelope because I asked her to print the PDF file of the book Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (and it’s 150+ pages!). Well, I haven’t started reading it yet because I am still reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by JK Rowling.

Maybe later or tomorrow, I’ll do things properly. I so tamad lately because of  long-days no classes.

This entry was published on 29.09.09 at 11:52 am. It’s filed under In Which I Write About Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

