I MISS MY BOOKS

I’ve been so busy these days, I didn’t have the time to browse my novels or even look at them! All I see in my room are my nursing books, paraphernalias and handouts. My novels are hidden in the box. No more novel readings this semester, gotta focus on studying. UGH.

Since I am just dilly-dallying (I am so tamad and duty on a Sunday is really making me tamad), I checked out my backlog of books.

THE BACKLOG

See? 12 books that are waiting in line. The book I am stuck with is the The Lord of the Rings 1.

Haha, but I finished Digital Fortress, The Witches, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, Fairies in the Nutfolk Wood, Wind in the Door during the 1st week of classes. But after that week, I forgot my books.

My nursing books are demanding my time, my eyes, my brain, my comprehension.

Even my comics (Harley Quinn) that I bought last Komikon (May 16, 2009) are still untouched.

This entry was published on 27.06.09 at 9:08 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Think About Random Things, In Which I Write About Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

