Did any of you Dum-Dums bring me Gum Gum?

I watched the THE NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM II with my best bud JEMAH. and it is HILARIOUS, FUNNY, COMICAL. Gosh, Kah Mun Rah’s cute lisp is really fascinating. HAHAHAHA.

Credit: LINK

Here’s some lines from the movie which can’t get out of my head and I totally love these lines!

Kah Mun Rah: I am Kah Mun Rah, the great king of the great kings, and from the darkest depths of ancient history. I have come back to life!
Larry Daley: [Awkwardly] Uh-hu
Kah Mun Rah: Perhaps you did not hear what I just said. I am a century old Egyptian pharoah. I was dead, but now I have come back to life!
Larry Daley: No I heard that, I got that. Welcome Back.

Kah Mun Rah: Any questions?
Al Capone: Ya. Why are you wearing a dress?
Kah Mun Rah: It’s not a dress. It’s a TUNIC!

Amelia Earhart: It’s a matter of life and death!
The Thinker: I’ll tell you what’s a matter of life and death, that beautiful lady over there.
[statue of Aphrodite giggles]
The Thinker: Hey baby, check out the gun show going on over here. BOOM BOOM! Firepower!

General George Armstrong Custer: Any questions
[Sacajawea raises her hand]
General George Armstrong Custer: [Mumbles her name]
Sacajawea: That is not my name.
General George Armstrong Custer: Sacajamea?
Sacajawea: No.
General George Armstrong Custer: Sac, Sack-in-a-box?
Sacajawea: No.
General George Armstrong Custer: Cinco De Mayo. Mission Accomplished

Ben Stiller = ♥♥♥

Amelia Earhart looks like young Nova Villa. HAHA

Octavius and Jedediah = BEST OF FRIENDS.

You are going to live!” –Octavius

Able + Dexter = FTW!


TOTALLY LOVED THE MOVIE.

This entry was published on 07.06.09 at 11:29 pm. It’s filed under In Which I Think About Random Things and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

